Who I am

Hello and welcome to my blog!

I am a 40-something year-old French expatriate currently living in the UK.

I enjoy reading, knitting, cross-stitch, going to the theatre and to concerts, watching movies, listening to podcasts…  I am very passionate, which is probably one of the many reasons that I have been suffering from depression for about 30 years – having to keep your feelings constantly under control as being what others consider as “over-excited” about things that bring you unbelievable joy or anger is not the best way to live your life.

In this blog I hope I can share some of what lights up my days.  It is not always easy to see the light when I am down but I hope that having this blog will help me focusing on what I enjoy even at the worst of times.

I hope you can find some interest in some of the subjects I will cover!

 

 

About Teuffi

A 40+ year-old expatriate suffering from depression and usually considered as weird... :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

